Matea
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Varaždin
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 11 days ago
  •  Gimnazija, Požega
  •  Sveučilište Sjever, graditeljstvo
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Matea B.

7 €/hour

  • 23 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

I'm a 3rd year undergraduate student of civil engineering at The North University in Varaždin. I have many years of experience looking after children from 0 to 8 years old. I love children and I think that I would do just as well in taking care of children of an older age group than I looked after so far. I like to spend time with childern outside, in nature or inside, playing and doing various educational and fun activities. I can help children in primary and secondary school with their homework and studying because I am very good at mathematics, English and Croatian, as well as some natural and social subjects. I also have experience with a group of children because I volunteered at an educational camp in Slovakia. I also volunteered in various associations that take care of children with special needs and developmental difficulties.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting

Languages

English and Croatian

Znanje engleskog jezika C1 razina

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Varaždin, Varaždinska županija